Notice me.

Notice me, take my hand.
Why are we strangers when,
Our love is strong.
Why carry on without me.

Everytime I try to fly, I fall,
Without my wings, I feel so small.
I guess I need you, baby.
And everytime I see you in my dreams,
I see your face, it's haunting me.
I guess I need you, baby.

I make believe that you are here.
It's the only way I see clear.
What have I done.
You seem to move on easy.

And everytime I try to fly, I fall,
Without my wings, I feel so small.
I guess I need you, baby.
And everytime I see you in my dreams,
I see your face, you're haunting me.
I guess I need you, baby.

I may have made it rain.
Please forgive me.
My weakness caused you pain,
And this song's my sorry.

At night I pray,
That soon your face will fade away.

And everytime I try to fly, I fall,
Without my wings, I feel so small.
I guess I need you, baby.
And everytime I see you in my dreams,
I see your face, you're haunting me.
I guess I need you, baby.

Kommentarer
Postat av: S

Hej! Fin blogg du har. Skitsnygg ju. =)
Ha det bra

2007-12-08 @ 16:40:52
URL: http://suneeta.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0