Rickard.

I'm nobody without you, Just a shell.
I'm like a flower with no smell, It's a living hell.
Yeah, I'm nobody without you, Just a frame.
I'm like a fire with no flame, I'm living in shame.

'Cause you're my sunshine.
To keep me warm.
You're my shelter and my hideout,
In rainy days and storm.
You're my laugh-line when I am blue.
You put balm into my wounds.
I'm nobody without you.
Yeah, I'm nobody without you.

Yeah, I'm nobody without you, Just a freak.
I'm like a bucket with a leak. Oh boy, I am weak.
Yeah, I'm nobody without you, Just a fool.
I'm like a jointer with no tool, Oh, life isn't cool.

'Cause you're my sunshine.
To keep me warm.
You're my shelter and my hideout,
In rainy days and storm.
You're my laugh-line, make me feel new.
You give the only love I know,
I'm nobody without you.
Yes, I'm nobody without you.
Yeah, I'm nobody without you.
Just nobody without you.

Without your loving,
Without you I am weak.
Without your hugging I'm nothing but a freak.
Without you, baby, Without you I cannot sing.
Without you, darling, I'm like a bird who lost its wings,
I'm not a thing.

'Cause you're my sunshine.
To keep me warm.
You're my shelter and my hideout,
In rainy days and storm.
You're my laugh-line, a dream come true,
You're the only truth I know.
I'm nobody without you.
Yes, I'm nobody without you.
Yeah, I'm nobody without you.
Just nobody without you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0