Let me look at love.

Gavin Degraw - Overrated


Take my home.
Take everything I own.
Take it, take control.
You will feel better.
You will feel whole.

You're so good.
You stopped me where I stood.
And let me look at love and I feel better.
Oh I feel good.

I just wanna give it all to you.
I wanna share this with you.
Make you mine and mine will be all yours.
Whatever you want and more.

What I'm anticipating.
Everything else would be overrated.
Baby it's for you, it's all for you.

You speak kind.
Oh if you were mine.
What would we be like.
We would be liked.
We would be.

I just wanna give it all to you.
I wanna share this with you.
Make you mine and mine will be all yours.
Whatever you want and more.
What I'm anticipating.
Everything else would be overrated.
Baby it's for you, it's all for you.

Everything else would be overrated..
Everything else would be overrated..

Open up.
Let me feel you cum.
I can really pour it out.
It will be like.
I will be enough.


I just wanna give it all to you.
I wanna share this with you.
Make you mine and mine will be all yours.
Whatever you want and more.
What I'm anticipating.
Everything else would be overrated.
Baby it's for you.

Baby it's for you..
Baby it's for you..
It's all for you..


Jag älskar verkligen den här låten.
Men den överstrukna delen blev lite för mycket.
Den förstörde i princip hela texten.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0