Silver lining the clouds.

Coldplay - The Hardest Part


And the hardest part,
Was letting go, not taking part.
Was the hardest part.

And the strangest thing,
Was waiting for that bell to ring.
It was the strangest start.

I could feel it go down.
Bittersweet I could taste in my mouth.
Silver lining the clouds.
Oh and I, I wish that I could work it out.

And the hardest part,
Was letting go, not taking part.
You really broke my heart.

And I tried to sing,
But I couldn't think of anything.
That was the hardest part.

I could feel it go down.
You left the sweetest taste in my mouth.
Your silver lining the clouds.
Oh and I, Oh and I,
I wonder what it's all about.

I wonder what it's all about.

Everything I know is wrong.
Everything I do just comes undone.
And everything is torn apart.

Oh and it's the hardest part.
That's the hardest part.
Yeah that's the hardest part.
That's the hardest part.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0