Can't stop the rain.

How, how am I supposed to feel,
when everything surrounding me?

Is nothing but a fake disguise.
I don't know, I don't know where I belong.
It's time for me to carry on, I'll say goodbye.

 

I can't stop the rain from falling.
I'm drowning in these tears I cry.
Since you left without a warning,
I face the dawn with sleepless eyes.
No I can't go on when clouds,
are pushing down on me boy.


I can't stop,
I can't stop the rain from falling.

So tell me where I went wrong.
I'm stuck inside a dream long gone,
it's hard to reveal the truth.
Your love is nothing but a bitter taste.
It's better if I walk away, away from you.

 

I can't stop the rain from falling.
I'm drowning in these tears I cry.
Since you left without a warning,
I face the dawn with sleepless eyes.

No I can't go on when clouds,
are pushing down on me boy.

I can't stop,
I can't stop the rain from falling.

Kommentarer
Postat av: only guys aloud

det låter braaa! Tack för svaret! knulla på hej å hå haha :)

2008-01-23 @ 20:46:01
URL: http://onlyguysaloud.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0