I want my heart unbroken

I want my heart unbroken.
I need my soul to heal at last.
What can you say to make me forget the past?
If you decide to come home,
I can't take that again no more.

Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
I pray that you would stay,
Don't turn and walk away.
Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
Come back if love is true.
I'm hollow without you.

Why should I trust your sad eyes?
What if you leave one rainy night?
You've got to make a promise.
Promise me to stay and fight.

Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
I pray that you would stay,
Don't turn and walk away.
Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
Come back if love is true.
'Cause I'm hollow without you.

If you love me, if you need me.
You will be there.
Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
Don't turn and walk away.

Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
I pray that you would stay,
Don't turn and walk away.
Don't leave me now, I'm hollow.
Come back if love is true.
'Cause I'm hollow.
I'm hollow without you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0