Confusion never stops.

Coldplay - Clocks


Lights go out and I can't be saved.
Tides that I tried to swim against.
You've put me down upon my knees.
Oh I beg, I beg and please, singin'.

Come out of things unsaid.
Shoot, an apple off my head.
And the trouble that cant be named.
The tiger's waiting to be tamed singin'.

You are..
You are..

Confusion never stops.
Closing walls and ticking clocks.
Gonna come back and take you home.
I could not stop but you now know, singin'.

Come out upon my seas,
Curse missed opportunities.
Am I a part of the cure.
Or am I part of the disease, singin'.

You are, you are..
You are, you are..
You are, you are..

Nothing else compares.
Oh, no nothing else compares..
Oh, no nothing else compares..

You are..
You are..

Home, home where I wanted to go.
Home, home where I wanted to go.
Home, home where I wanted to go.
Home, home where I wanted to go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0