Dagens låt.

Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
Underbar låt, den hjälper så mycket.

At first I was afraid, I was petrified.
Kept thinkin? I could never live,
without you by my side.
But then I spent so many nights just thinkin? how,
you did me wrong. And I grew strong,
and I learned how to get along.
Go on now go, walk out the door.
Just turn around now, cause,
you?re not welcome anymore.
Weren?t you the one who tried,
to hurt me with goodbye.
Did you think I?d crumble, did you,
think I?d lay down and die.

Oh no not I, I will survive.
Oh, as long as I know how,
to love, I know I?ll stay alive.
And I?ve got all my life to live.
And I?ve got all my love to give.
I?ll survive, I will survive.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0