When you're gone.

I always needed time on my own.
I never thought I'd need you there when I cried.
And the days feel like years when I'm alone.
And the bed where you lie,
is made up on your side.

When you walk away.
I count the steps that you take.

Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone.
The pieces of my heart,
are missing you.
When you're gone.
The face I came to know,
is missing too.
When you're gone.
The words I need to hear,
to always get me through the day.

And make it okay.
I miss you.

I've never felt this way before.
Everything that I do,
reminds me of you.

And the clothes you left,
they lie on the floor.
And they smell just like you.
I love the things that you do.

When you walk away.
I count the steps that you take.
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone.
The pieces of my heart,
are missing you.
When you're gone.
The face I came to know,
is missing too.
When you're gone.
The words I need to hear,
to always get me through the day.
And make it ok.
I miss you.

We were made for each other .
Out here forever.
I know we were.
Yeah, yeah..

And all I ever wanted was for you to know,
everything I do I give my heart and soul.
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me.

 

When you're gone.
The pieces of my heart,
are missing you.
When you're gone.
The face I came to know,
is missing too.
When you're gone.
The words I need to hear,
to always get me through the day.
And make it ok.
I miss you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0